top of page

Thank You For Coming to the Scott Walker Memorial Golf Tournament

We had a great time at the Scott Walker Memorial Golf Tournament! Thank you to all the golfers who showed up for a great day of golf, and a BIG thank you to our incredible volunteers and sponsors!

Big Congrats to the Winning Team -- Brandon O'Donald's Pape-Dawson Team!

Thank You to our Sponsors!

Thank You to Our Committee!

Scott Scherer, Chair Alex Wadley Austin Carr Bryan DeMoss Christian Hibbs David Campbell J.R. Holland Jerry Fulwiler Kiel Kauzlick Mark Dabney


bottom of page