top of page

The 400 Most Influential People in Fort Worth in 2024

Did you know that the REC of GFW has 59 members who are considered to be among the 400 Most Influential People in Fort Worth by Fort Worth Inc. Magazine?

Congratulations to the following dedicated members who work to influence action and support change to enhance the quality of life in Fort Worth!


Lori Baldock - Simmons Bank

Henry Borbolla - Ciera Bank

Mark Drennan - Southside Bank

Martin Noto - Ciera Bank

Charlie Powell - Ciera Bank

Jerry Thompson - Inwood National Bank


Robert Allen - Fort Worth Economic Development Partnership

Mike Brennan - Near Southside

Michelle Green Ford - Fort Worth Metropolitan Black Chamber Of Commerce

G.K. Maenius - Tarrant County

Stacy Marshall - Southeast Fort Worth Inc

Steve Montgomery - Fort Worth Chamber of Commerce

Robert Sturns - City of Fort Worth

Andy Taft - Downtown Fort Worth Inc.

Mitch Whitten - Visit Fort Worth


Robert Ahdieh - Texas A&M University School Of Law

Elva Concha LeBlanc - Tarrant County College District


Elizabeth Beck - City of Fort Worth

Gyna Bivens - City of Fort Worth

Alan Blaylock - City of Fort Worth

David Cooke - City of Fort Worth

Michael Crain - City of Fort Worth

Carlos Flores - City of Fort Worth

Macy Hill - City of Fort Worth

Charles Lauersdorf - City of Fort Worth

Jeanette Martinez - City of Fort Worth

Chris Nettles - City of Fort Worth

Mattie Parker - City of Fort Worth

Jared Williams - City of Fort Worth


Chris Cobler - Fort Worth Report


Kenneth Barr - Barr Consulting Group

Michael Flynn - Southland Property Tax Consultants

Chris Gavras - The Chris Gavras Group

Veronica Law - Brackett & Ellis

Brian Newby - Cantey Hanger LLP

Ken Schaefer - Schaefer Advertising Co.


Michael Bennett - Bennett Partners

Scot Bennett - The Beck Group

Mike Berry - Hillwood Development Company

Andrew Blake - Presidio Interests

Todd Burnette - JLL

Bill Burton - Hillwood Development Company

Mark Dabney - BOKA Powell

Tom Galbreath - Dunaway Associates L.P.

Susan Gruppi - M2G Ventures

Sloan Harris - VLK Architects

Dak Hatfield - Hatfield Advisors

Bradley Hickman - Hickman Investments Ltd.

Sarah LanCarte - LanCarte Commercial

Isaac Manning - Trinity Works

Jessica Miller Essl - M2G Ventures

Terry Montesi - Trademark Property Company

Paxton Motheral - Cassco Development Co.

Rosa Navejar - The Rios Group

Will Northern - Crescendo Development

Scott Price - Fort Construction

Brent Sparks - HKS Inc.


Jeff Davis - Republic Title

Ian Kinne - Hillwood Development Company

To read the full list, go to


bottom of page